Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585916263 A Single Woman in San Clemente, CA 53 / Account Executive

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Clemente
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

San Clemente, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Clemente, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy meeting new people, traveling and sports, but occasionally just would like to spend a nice romantic evening snuggled up with someone watching a good movie or maybe a football game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends and family an occasional travel trip and sometimes just staying home and watching a good movie or reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship,Sincerity,Love

The first thing people notice about me

Nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mary Mary by James Patterson. It was pretty good and full of mystery which made it pretty good to read. I started reading a book called Founding Mothers- The Women who raised our nation by Cokie Roberts.. Its a pretty good history lesson with another point of view...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Family & Friends
  3. My Life & Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure how to answer this one because don't really know what I would what people to notice about me right away. I guess I'm not worried about it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm pretty fun loving and looking for friendship & maybe a long term relationship with the right person.