Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585891072 A Single Man in Fulton, KY 49 / transportation

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fulton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Fulton, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fulton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about living my life to the best of my abilities. always trying to be optimistic about overcoming the obstacles that will stand in my way during life.

I typically spend my leisure time

i usually spend my time off with my kids

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, independant, affectionate, sexy, and confident

The first thing people notice about me

i am very easy to get along with and have fun no matter where i am at.

The last book I read and enjoyed

have a nice day. mick foley. it was a funny book about his life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and family
  2. my health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

that i have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. i have also seen every horror movie made, i think.