Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585890668 A Single Woman in Springfield Gardens, NY 48 / Lawyer

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Springfield Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: cuny
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield Gardens, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Springfield Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from cuny. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a good life; having a fulfilling relationship while maintaining a strong relationship with my family; working so that I can have a secure future. Overall, I just want to enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making travel plans, keeping up with current events, cooking, walking, catching up on TV shows. Once in a while, I'll play the piano and imagine myself as a lounge player with lots of people in awe of my skills. :-) I really can play! (Maybe not lounge level yet).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is mature and ready to be in a meaningful relationship. I'd like to meet someone who knows how to laugh and doesn't take the little things in life too serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my smile is part of my appearance so that doesn't answer this question, right? OK, I guess people would notice that I love to ask questions and listen. If you've got a story, tell me about it! I enjoy having a good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

If a cookbook is considered a book, then the last one I read and enjoyed was The Comfort Table by Katie Lee. Really great receipes for entertaining. I'm looking forward to making something interesting. The only other books that I have read recently were law school related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Well, I wish people could notice that I have a genuine, giving spirit.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have a 23 year old son and a 17 year old daughter. I sing a bit and truly enjoy cooking and baking. I'm a news junkie in the morning and a crime/mystery/suspense show person at night.

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction