Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585888863 A Single Woman in Montville, NJ 52 / Senior Teecommunications Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids, my friends and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to entertain, read, go out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to say what is the "most" important, but I'd have to say a good sense of humor is up there.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know...maybe my self confidence?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Kite Runner. It was about 2 children that grew up in Afghanistan and the different paths their lives took. I liked it because, it made you think about how the decisions you make effect the course of your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my incredibly supportive friends and family
  2. my 2 wonderful, sweet, healthy boys
  3. my ability to laugh at myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty open, so I don't think there's a lot people don't know about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Nope.