Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585769765 A Single Woman in Cypress, CA 54 / Provide support for Mechanical Engineers in the Aerospace Industry.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Cypress
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cypress, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cypress, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Self improvement. Travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Studying, gardening, watching movies, making jewelry, or doing stuff with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind-heartedness in that others' feelings are considered before doing anything that may hurt someone.

The first thing people notice about me

Depending on the sitaution, either my depth, or my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Social Gerontology. It was a textbook on the biology and sociology of senior citizens. I was surprised at how interested I was in it. I liked learning about aging, because now I may help clear up some misconceptions others may have about aging and perhaps allay some fears.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health--spiritual, mental, and physical

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmmmm.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I am looking for a long-term relationship that will lead to marriage, with the hope of having our own children one day, if possible.