Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6585766669 A Single Woman in Erie, PA 40 / Dental assistant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Erie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Erie, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Erie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

All of the things that people say I don't look like I would do - spend time in the woods, watch the Steelers play football, and lift weights.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trusting. I am a very honest and loyal person and have had problems in the past with people doubting me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice right away that I am easy to get along with. I am up for just about anything and try to have fun doing it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Over the Edge" by Jonathan Kellerman. It is a psychological thriller. I like the fact that Jonathan Kellerman has the same characters in his books, so you get to know them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my wonderful family
  2. I am thankful that George W. Bush was re-elected on Nov. 2
  3. I am thankful that Prince has graced the earth with his music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not a ditzy blonde. I am sometimes silly, but I think I have a good head on my shoulders.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Modest, Physically Fit