Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6584635863 A Single Man in Austin, TX 45 / I am a partner in an investment holdings firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and my business

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I am newly divorced (4 months)I have been spending my time socializing and working on my business

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and very creative

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really can't remember the last book I completely read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. M daughter
  2. My business partners
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a senstive side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

There is so much to tell, I don't know how to begin.