Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6583957467 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 65 / Office manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about faith. Not religion, but life changing faith. Faith that requires honesty and integrity to be lived out in everyday living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, go to movies, spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and good humor with a strong real live faith.

The first thing people notice about me

I am often seen as a "nice" person right away. Boring, but true.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks - "The Wedding" is a sequel to "The Notebook" that is a beautiful, if idealistic, look at long term love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships I have with my adult children.
  2. The ability to live near my grandchildren and get to be a part of their lives.
  3. My job which enables me to be independent.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am not a "player" and am not looking for a relationship with a "player". Been there, done that.