Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6583866573 A Single Woman in Dublin, GA 54 / Presently at home taking care of my terminally ill mother.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dublin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the love of family and friends. Family is very important to me and I enjoy being in the company of good friends and great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or being with family/friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am wishing and praying for a man who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it. I want someone that is family oriented and enjoys being with family and friends and above all knows how to treat his lady with the upmost respect and love.

The first thing people notice about me

my gap.......but I use it to my advantage and I even named my printing company..."My GAP"...my God Answers Prayers!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Ain't Gon Be the Same Fool Twice".....pretty good book about a black lady trying to find herself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my loving nature is not my weakness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love taking care of my man...in all I do....