Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6583597778 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 74 / I am currently unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel but have not done as much in the last few years as I would like. I love to meet new people. I especially love to cruise.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time traveling, reading, spending time with my family and playing cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person are, someone who will value me as much as I do them. Treating me with respect and dignity at all times. Someone who enjoys doing the things that I like to do.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe that people notice my kindness and my witty personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading biographies and autobiographies. I have just completed Della Reese's autobiography which openned my eyes to the spirital side of this extremely remarkable lady. It made me want to be more like her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children and grandchildren.
  2. I am most thankful for my good health.
  3. I am most thankful for my friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care a great deal about our environment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been contently single for six years. I find however, I miss the companionship of a man.