Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6583391678 A Single Man in Austin, TX 51 / Programmer/Developer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new skills. I love to absorb new material and use it to be productive.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sporting activities, domestic duties, or relaxing activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

My smile.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a biography about Ben Hogan a golf professional and legend. It was a non-fiction story about a golfer overcoming many hardships to becom a very successful golfer and businessman. I liked the story because it was about a person that overcame many obstacles and perfored great achievements.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not always outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am honest and truthful.