Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6582820775 A Single Woman in Warren, VT 77 / real estate agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sunsets while sitting on a beach. The beauty of nature is an unbelieveable experience which should never be taken for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, golf, tennis, skiing (cross country) gardening and painting watercolorist

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice person....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons, was about the destroying of the catholic faith. Moved very quickly and was fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my wonderful children
  2. good health
  3. great friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am real/what you see is what you get/no pretence/most gentlemen do not get it and think that I am putting on a facade.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

At this time of life it is important to have fun, laugh and not take ourselves too seriously.