Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658196930 A Single Man in Keller, TX 29 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Keller
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: gulf coast community college
  • Religion: Christian

Keller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keller, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from gulf coast community college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am semi new to the Texas area, and have lived here almost 3 years. I moved from Panama City, Fl. I love the area and keep finding new things. I love to play soccer and having relaxing weekends, from dinner to some drinks.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing soccer, watching sports, finding places to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Long term relationship with someone who likes to travel and experience new things.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes/eye lashes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lord of the Rings... I don't read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my mom.
  2. Soccer
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer