Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658194227 A Single Woman in Sheboygan, WI 50 / Hospice nurse

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sheboygan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: yes
  • Religion: Christian

Sheboygan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sheboygan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work..my children..my belielfs

I typically spend my leisure time

My boysMy digMy clients

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly ..stability. .peace

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My words not my looks

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

their eyes were watching god, english patient, making of a murder

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show