Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658190430 A Single Woman in Greenville, SC 27 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western carolina university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, but sadly haven't had much of an opportunity to do much exploring and adventuring on my own. I plan on one day road-tripping through the 48 connected states, take a cruise, explore tropical islands, and travel throughout Europe, starting in Italy.

I typically spend my leisure time

As a middle grades teacher, I don't have much free time, but when I do find some extra time on my hands, I like to do at least one of several things: read a new book, cuddle with my dogs, exercise to become more healthy, get together with my friends or family, or watch a show on TV or Netflix. I love to read just about anything and everything, as long as it's not sexually explicit. My dogs are my babies, and I would love to take them traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, the ability to know what you want and where you're going in life; someone who can handle conflict when it arises, and communicate effectively, not just walk away or shut down.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, for never giving up on me.
  2. Relocating to my new school in South Carolina.
  3. My dogs, ensuring I never come home to an empty apartment.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loyal and would do just about anything for someone I loved.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

My interests in movies, shows, and music are wide and varied. I love to try almost anything at least once, and can't wait to discover more of what life has to offer. I have a lot to offer, and I am really hoping to find someone who is interested in a long term relationship that could possibly lead to marriage. Family means a lot to me, and while I'm not positive I want kids, I have a feeling that if I found the right man, that would change. I am not a skinny girl, and probably never will be. I have curves and also carry extra weight. I take my health seriously, and while it isn't perfect right now, I am changing it. I'm more than a number.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, the cinder series, the selection series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

home, star wars, pitch perfect

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

melissa and joey, shadowhunters, the biggest loser