Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658180632 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 19 / Aspiring Fashion Designer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things, like fashion. Fashion has been apart of my life since I was young. I also am passionate about my future. If my future is most important to me especially growing up in a not so nice neighborhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to paint and draw and dance and sing. I love performing arts as well as art in general. I mostly enjoy to paint and draw. I love to read books on wattpad or books one science, like what would happen after death or how the world was made. I also like playing soccer with my old teammates form highschool, and take morning jogs when its not too cold for a run.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom because she supported me and went to all of my games when growing up.
  2. My step dad because without him I wouldn't have a fatherly influence.
  3. Mrs. Noakes my business teacher because helped me figure out a lot of the business world.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Modest, Quiet, Spontaneous