Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658172923 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 34 / Paratransit Driver

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming a Healthcare Administrator; My children; myself; you only live once

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep; Kids; Self

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, Kind, Caring, Understanding, Loving, RESPECT, willing to go the extra mile.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a Lady, Think like a Man; Never Say Never

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Successful
  3. Kids

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

bob marley, 2pac, marvin sapp, adele, al green

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

27 dresses, fast five, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: crime scene investigation, revenge, ncis: los angeles