Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658144717 A Single Woman in Kennesaw, GA 28 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Kennesaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: georgia state university
  • Religion: Christian

Kennesaw, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kennesaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my physical fitness. I workout 5-6 days a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dining, shopping, exercising, traveling/sight seeing, reading books, and watching television when I have absolutely nothing else to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a friendship. Someone that I can have fun and built something special with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Woman! You're a Kingmaker! Some may think that the context is a bit old fashion or outdated. However, I still believe in most aspects of gender roles in a relationship/household.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. fitness
  2. freedom
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road