Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658135618 A Single Man in Amesbury, MA 37 /

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Amesbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: roger williams university
  • Religion: Christian

Amesbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Amesbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from roger williams university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and teaching them to be grateful for what they have in life and how fortunate they are. I also enjoy being able to help people when I can and who are less fortunate than myself. Being an example to my kids and showing them the right path so when they get older they know which is the right path to go, it's just up to them at that point to walk down it. I can only show them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spenind as much time as I can with my kids. Watching the Patriots and Bruins. Grabbing a drink and some dinner with friends and sometimes just being able to have a day to myself to do absolutely nothing, which isn't very often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, caring and family oriented. Someone who is funny and out going and can joke right along with me having fun. Someone who is true to themselves and adventurous, that doesnt mind trying new things.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile on my face. That I am honest and caring with good morals/ethics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and their health
  2. Those fiighting & dying for our freedom
  3. Having such great family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

i am very easy going person with a good sense of humor. The one thing people know about me is that my kids are my life, everything revolves around them. I do enjoy going out to have a good time with friends. I love to travel and get away from this cold weather and explore new places. I am also a very loyal person. I consider myself hard working. I was in law enforcement for a long time but chose to move in a different direction with great opportunies. Love the Patriots, Bruins, Sox and Celtics. I definately enjoy attending games and concerts when the opportunity presents itself. I love taking care of those closest to me.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama