Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658132522 A Single Woman in Lombard, IL 32 / med student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lombard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: minnesota state university, mankato

Lombard, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lombard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from minnesota state university, mankato. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Education

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with family and friends, making new foods, catching up some reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be comfortable with and easy going. I want someone who is honest, fun, hard working and wants to try new things. Also someone who is independent and understand that life is busy.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am almost always a happy go lucky person and I'm pint size.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read too many books since I am a full time med student.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. All my opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like the simple and small things, they make up the big things in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a busy person and I prefer to be busy. I am a full time med student and I do not have time for drama or games. With that said I enjoy doing things outdoors, having a good cup of coffee, relaxing and laughing with family and friends when I get a chance, spending time with my dog, I eat healthy most of the time and I try to hit the gym 4-5 times a week.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction