Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #658132423 A Single Man in Cherry Valley, IL 33 / Part owner of family music business. I also teach beginning and adviced band.

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cherry Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rvc, eiu, rockford university
  • Religion: Christian

Cherry Valley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cherry Valley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rvc, eiu, rockford university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and movies. I enjoy spending quality time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy listening to music and playing video games. I also enjoy taking my dogs for a walk and being in nature. I also spend time with my nephew and niece.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is that they are kind to others. I also believe that a good sense of humor is very important in any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a philosophy book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people notice that I am in intellectual.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Even though I am a piano tuner, I am also a private music teacher and band instructor. I play tuba in a concert band. I love kids and I love being an Uncle. I am very optimistic about live and always look at the bright side. Music is my life.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

star wars, the phantom of the opera., composers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

three fugitives, three fugitives, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

looney tunes, impractical jokers, untold storys of the e.r.