Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580635964 A Single Woman in Idaho Falls, ID 43 / I am an accountant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Idaho Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Idaho Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Idaho Falls, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. Taking time for the things that truly are important; family, friends, spirituality, helping others and seeking constant learning and self improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting with family or friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My happy, outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Family First by Dr. Phil. Being more aware of how we treat family members and how well we parent. I like how Dr. Phil presents his philosophies of consequences and responsibility for our own actions, and increasing love, support and respect among family members.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual beliefs and blessings
  2. My family and friends
  3. This wonderful experience of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't like or participate in gossip/criticism of others.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I believe that unselfishness and integrity are the key factors in sucessful relationships.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

book of mormon, ensign, other church publication, louis lamour, books about communication

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shrek, sahara, love comes softly series

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

major dad, ncis, chase, csi miami, csi new york, natgeo channel