Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580427858 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 70 / InteriorDesigner retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alaska
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alaska. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities: gardening, hiking, golfingMaking people smile and feel good about themselves

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, golfing, bird watching, painting, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity as defined by Webster: honesty and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Down Under", by Bill Bryson. A history and travelogue of Australia. It was very well written and offered a comprehensive picture of the country while interspersing enormous quantities of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Loving family
  3. My wonderful upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of my thought processes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

nicholas and alexandra, juliet, anne fortier, house of mirth, edith wharton

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, prince of tides, it's complicated

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, pbs, modern family