Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580427364 A Single Woman in Galena, OH 46 / Elementary School Teacher.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Galena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Galena, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Wow, passionate is such a strong word! I guess I would have to say that I'm very passionate about my career. I really enjoy children and can't see myself doing anything other than teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my most of my leisure time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is family oriented, honest, and tolerant of others.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was The Secret Life of Bees. It's a book about the relationship between a mother and a daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friendships.
  3. I am thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that even though I am outspoken, I have a very soft side to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal