Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580423758 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 57 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Maintaining relationships. Relatives, friends, business associates...it doesn't matter, but the relationships that I have are important to me, but some take some work. I assume the best in everyone, which makes it a little easier.Oh...and cake. I'm passionate about cake :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends, especially the impromptu lunch or dinners that lead to hours of laughter. I enjoy going to most any sporting event and I still want to explore some new events like Rugby or LaCrosse.

The most influential person in my life has been

I can't define one as most important. But the top 3 are Integrity, Courage and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh easily and as often as possible (when appropriate, of course).

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil wears Prada...a great 'chick' book and full of laughs. I worked in the 'fashion industry' for a long time and I personally know people that live that life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family and Friends
  2. A job that I love and a terrific boss
  3. Freedom to think and feel what I want

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It's hard to say. Probably how talkative I can be. I don't usually open up too much with strangers. I tend to let them take the lead in a conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I still want to skydive someday...preferably soon.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, led zeppelin, metallica, buddy guy, luther vandross

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show