Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580421161 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 43 / Executive Recruiter

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, they are extremely important to me.Reading, I always have my nose in a book.Being a good friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book. My friends and i started a book club a few months back. But really its just an excuse for us all to be in one room for an evening or an afternoon. I still read others and I love historical fiction. I also love going to the movies and theatre.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man that isn't afraid to really talk to me. Tell me everything he is feeling without feeling like less of a man.

The first thing people notice about me

My patience. I honestly don't know where it comes from, but I have it, and I am grateful for it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "No Mans Land", by a vietnamese writer (whose name I cannot recall at the moment). The way she wrote it was extraordinary. I think the fact that she is shunned in Vietnam, and still lives there, made the story all the more interesting (it was fiction). I also just read "I Speak for This Child" by Gay Courter. I volunteer for San Francisco CASA and this books speaks to the authors experience in a similar program in Florida. My next book is Snow by Orhan Pamuk, I have heard it is amazing so I am really looking forward to it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My brother.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I was born in Scotland. I lived there until I was 12, then I moved to New Jersey and to California 8 years ago, I love this city.