Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580402570 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 46 / Medical Coder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love Oklahoma State, my alma mater, I've been told that I was a little overboard in my devotion, though, that did come from a non OSU fan..:-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, walking my dogs, reading, going to church, spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Un-selfishness, honesty, physical attraction. It also will help if you like sushi, March Madness and Edwin McCain.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Marley and Me", which is a great book, even more if you love dogs. I also finished "The Tao of Pooh", yes, Winnie the Pooh. A very good book about life and realizing happiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day that I wake up!
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my eyes have a touch of green.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at the moment....