Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580398565 A Single Woman in New Castle, IN 61 / Certified Pharmacy Tech

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iu
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Castle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iu. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being the best overall person I can be. Being a well rounded individual with many interests. The very most important thing to me is being there for those very special people in my life & supporting them in any way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually with my children, grandchild & my horses. We show POA ponies. I also like to relax & watch a good movie. I love to travel. Although most of my life I have lived in Indiana -- I have also lived in Florida and Wyoming. There are so many wonderful places to visit in the USA.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty in a person. Honesty is a major building block of any successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I love to laugh at myself and the world around me. No sense being uptight and anxious. Laughter IS always the best medicine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No Where to Run, by CJ Box. Great novel set in Wyoming about a game warden and his adventures. Hardly could put it down with all the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I am healthy & my immediate family members are also healthly.
  2. I am thankful that I have wonderful children that have given me lots of enjoyment through the years & have made me very proud.
  3. I am thankful that I can afford the pets in my life that provide me with lots of affection everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic side. What better than a beautiful sunset with my partner at my side enjoying it all.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am realistic, hardworking, adventuresome, loyal, and always a true friend. I believe you can find great pleasure in even the very simplest of things.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

quotes and reference, love a good novel, what woman doesn't like a good romance novel every now and then!

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots of them, the wedding date, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

amazing race, 2 1/2 men, five o