Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580396877 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 34 / I work in Advertising as a Media Planner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything I do. Whether it is my job, my friends, art, theatre, life... If I'm going to do something I'm going to make sure I do it all the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends... be it on the couch watching TV or a night out on the town. I also enjoy music, movies, good books, skiing, and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and balance. Relationships need to be a two way street. No one should be giving or taking too much.

The first thing people notice about me

How outgoing I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

DaVinci Code. It kept me on the edge of my seat and made me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My health
  3. My life (job, living situation, etc.)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and loyal I am.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love... laughing, theater, football, animals, reading, advertising, music, Shelby Cobras from the 60s, thinking movies, philosophy, and steak.