Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580391466 A Single Woman in South Bend, IN 46 / Social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: South Bend
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

South Bend, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Bend, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that bring the most love and pleasure to my life- friends and family, my animals, reading, music, the arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, practice my guitar, spend time with friends and family. I also love Middle Eastern dance, and have been taking belly-dance lessons for three years.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone sweet, kind, gentle, loves animals ( I ended up with three cats!), family-oriented. I love to read and discuss literature, and am very pleased when my partner feels the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem quiet but very kind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emperor- The Gates of Rome. It was a retelling of how Julius Ceasar and Marcus Aurelius came to power. I generally love all historical fiction, particularly Greco-Roman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nieces and nephews.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. Feeding my mind- books, dancing, music, art.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a very sensual side to myself.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

As said before, I am a bit shy at first but really open up, can be funny and charming once I know and trust a person.