Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580389952 A Single Woman in New York, NY 42 / Marketing Strategy for Financial Institution

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being around good people and enjoying life. I also strive to have balance in my life. I do not like anything extreme... moderation is key.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, reading, hanging out with friends, working out, movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and sense of self is very important me. I should be able to throw him in a circle of friends and not only does he come back alive, but my friends end up liking him more than me. However, I do not like flash nor do I like scene seekers. I look for an open minded and flexible person who enjoys quiet nights but can also enjoy a fun night out in the city. I believe in a right relationship, there is not a leader or a follower...only partners.

The first thing people notice about me

- Outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy autobiographies because I find people's lives interesting. The last book I read is Personal History by Kathrine Graham (Late President of Washington Post). I have also recently read the DaVinci Code, Bringing Down the House and A Man in Full.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Education
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth. My character is built based on experiences very different from people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am pretty easy going with a head on my shoulders. My friends describe me as a "girls' girl" and also a "guys' girl" because I easily adapt to people and situations.