Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580385857 A Single Woman in Oak Park, MI 64 / registerred nurse,work as bed coordinator and nursing instructor.

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oak Park, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to cook,work in my garden,spend time with family.love pets Go for long walks, explore new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

with family, friends, some solitary time.love to read, watch videos.go for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly,outgoing, I have a love of life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Davinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener and friend. I will be there for you when you need me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

i love family, children, pets of all kinds, cooking gardening, travel and the outdoors, I feel attached to nature.