Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580372263 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 43 / Accounts Payable Representative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun with friends, hanging out with parents

I typically spend my leisure time

I hang out with my friends and talking to them about various subjects. When the weather is great, I tend to day trips with my friend. I am involved in choir at my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience and an easy going personality

The first thing people notice about me

I give the aura as being approachable to others. I am very open and honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Death by Meeting. Pretty interesting book. It talks about why meeting are not productive, A good meeting causes drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very intelligent and very passionate in what I believe in.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I do have a mild case of Cerebral Palsy. However it has not stop me in pursing life's adventures and my goal. If you can look past my disabilities, you will find a kind hearted, loyal man with a great sense of humor!