Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580369461 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 48 / office manager for a trucking company

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like being outdoors maybe taking a walk or going for a bike ride.And I also enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are many things I like to do a few are: go for walks,bike rides,craft fairs and flea markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pick just one thing. I am looking for someone who is sincere,honest,loving,and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly. I greet people with a smile and I am considerate. You could say I treat others the way I'd like to be treated.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am in good health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People might think I'm shy and quiet but once I get to know someone I'm not either of those things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Thoughtful