Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580368265 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 63 / business development for title company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends and my work. I am very close to my three girls and my brother and sisters.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, watching tv.(sports or a movie), traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

very outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read a lot. Enjoy reading magazines and newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my three girls
  2. I have been very successful in my business
  3. I am able to live a comfortable lifestyle and enjoy nice things in life without having to depend on someone else.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincere

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Thoughtful