Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580363466 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 53 / Plant Controller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, working out, work around the house, spend time with family and friends and travel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Eat, Pray, Love; it's about this woman's journey accross Italy, India and Indonessia in search of herself, the travel around Italy is my favorite part, it takes me back to the time I went there, it is one of my favorite places, the food, the culture.....it is beautiful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a simple and easy to get along person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I would describe myself as outgoing, honest, warm and kind with a good sense of humor. I am a person who values honesty, monogamy, open communication and mutual respect. I am happy with my life, have family, friends, a career, I am healthy but most important is the fact that I have faith in God. The only thing I am missing is a partner, my best friend, to share my life with...that would make me happier. I am hoping to find a wonderful man and thought I'd give this a try.