Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580352164 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 36 / I am a manager in retail going to school for my degree

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. They are what is most important to me in my life. Having people around you who love you and you care about makes everything else worth it to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends or reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can have fun spending time with who is honest and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately all I have been reading are text books since I am in college

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have not paid for this service as of yet. I can be reached at rosepetals_02@yahoo.com. Only if you are serious.