Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580298272 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 66 / Nurse and Interior Decorator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my company I owe. A decorating business. Budget decorating. I enjoy it so much because it make people happy. People learn so much while we actually decorate. I work closly with the client.This service helps people in all areas of their life. They become less cluttered,mentally and physically. The job is not a 'job' it becomes soo satisfing. I never realized I had a creative side.I AM LOVING IT!!!It is total fun and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, reading, tv, gardening,Water and snow skiing, ice skating,and camping

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,humor, easy-going, supportive, loveable, caring, fun, romantic

The first thing people notice about me

Interesting, energy, happy, positive

The last book I read and enjoyed

self help books Comfort for Wowmen I like books that help you understand how people think and how and why they act.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. My children,They have been in my corner the whole time since my divorce. They have risen to the ocassion.
  3. My single girlfriends. Up for anything,always positive. Take time to listen, and have lots of fun. They never judge.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

take me serious.

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I work hard, I love my family my children I am independant. set high standards. High goals.