Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580289369 A Single Woman in Decorah, IA 68 / administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Decorah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Decorah, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decorah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A life that is energized by the family, friends and a wide variety of stimulating experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a balance of socializing with friends and family, listening to music, going to cultual events, reading, dancing and being out of doors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who shares an enthusiasm for life, exploring new experiences, enjoys conversing whether it be over coffee, walking or even being present without chatter or conversation. A person who is strong in himself and isn't looking for a caretaker.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to be at ease in conversations, communicate my own thoughts and listening abilities.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl With the Dragon Tatoo (all three novels). I liked the intrigue, colorful female character and a level of suspense to the point I couldn't put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughters
  2. health
  3. self-actualization and growth

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm comfortable communicating with most people, yet I have a quiet side as well that I share with people who know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I'd like to share life with someone who can explore and experience what is offered while still honoring individual interests and goals.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism