Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580289172 A Single Woman in Albuquerque, NM 45 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Albuquerque
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Albuquerque, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Albuquerque, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life to the fullest, being a decent and kind person, laughter, love, adventure, outdoor activities, music...

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, photography, weekend getaways, listening to music, watching movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The right chemistry has to be there.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to be around, and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Life of Pi". It's a book about a young boy from India whose family decides to move their zoo to America. They take their animals, and begin to travel across the ocean on a tanker, when it suddenly sinks. Pi finds himself adrift in the ocean on a tiny lifeboat with some of the animals from the zoo - including a very large Bengal tiger. What I found most appealing about this story is that it combines adventure with spirituality - and the conclusion is profound.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith and courage
  2. The ability to continue growing, learning and experiencing life
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may appear confident, I'm actually a bit shy when it comes to meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I am currently living in New York, but just accepted a job offer in Albuquerque, and will be moving there soon.