Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580265561 A Single Man in Tallahassee, FL 49 / Publice Health- Chronic Disease Prevention

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about. "Reading" has been the one thing that I have doing since I was 6 years old. I don't care what it is....I'll read anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies and being active

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a woamn is that she be able to truly know how to carry on a "conversation".

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth, easy-going, & a sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho; reading was very liberating. A story about a boy named Santiago who travels away from home in search of a treasure. Along the way he meets all kinds of people, all of whom point Santiago in the direction of his quest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children (boys, ages 5 & 8)
  2. My Health
  3. My Past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

self-discipline

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Let's take it one step at a time.