Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580264365 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 49 / Doctor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, work and a companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, talking with my daughter, watching TV or taking a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

A genuine person who really cares and loves to be fun and happy without games, shows and fronts

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, I love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Depends, I browse a lot and sample.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Family
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Genuiness

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

Don't judge the book by its cover, but by the content and substance of the book.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Tennis