Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580262560 A Single Woman in Wickliffe, OH 37 / Quality Assurance Analyst

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wickliffe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wickliffe, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wickliffe, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have too many passions that I am not able to spend enough time on just one...

I typically spend my leisure time

At home with my dog Goose or hanging out with friends. I also play touch football and volleyball.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to laugh and that I can trust. Someone that would enjoy spending time with my friends. A new best friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter. If I'm at work or out with friends I'm usually laughting.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. I enjoy learning facts like what the symbols on a dollar mean or how Friday the 13th came about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family , because without them I wouldn't be where I am today.
  2. Friends...they are the center of my laughter.
  3. Job-we all know how the job market is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very indepenent and easy going. Sometimes people dont realize that just because I'm indepenent doesn't mean I dont need a helping hand every once in a while.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing