Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580261369 A Single Woman in Freeburg, IL 61 / I am a high school, special education teacher.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Freeburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Freeburg, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freeburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about appreciating the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I might cook or read,hie and garden, spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a young adult book I previewed for a student. Hanging on to Max - about a teen parent who had custody of his baby. I enjoyed it becuase I knew my student, a reluctant reader, would like it and read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have a personal relationship with God.
  2. I am thankful that I have my health and my children are healthy.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job that I have been "designed" to do and that I can make a living doing it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am not especailly quick-witted when it comes to jokes and retorts, I am fun and spontaneous.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual