Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580255067 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 55 / bio medical research

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work. animals .I love old historic homes . I keep looking to buy one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the sun. Exploring, I tend to work a lot . Helping people, Spending time with my friends. learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty ,sense of humor,dependable,attractive,organized, Financially stable

The first thing people notice about me

I make these quirky facial expressions. ok that has to do with appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

all books by patterson . I love crime stories,medical mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health lavender oil I spray my pillows every night
  2. work
  3. the ability to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This doesn't really answer the question , but when people find out what I do work wise they are suprised. I guess I don't fit the image.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

If I date someone they need to be secure and understanding. I can be a little brat sometimes. A little escentric.