Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580254465 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 56 / Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my daughters. I love sharing time with them when I can. I don't see them as often as I'd like to. I'm very passionate about my job as a teacher. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a student learn and become academically/personally successful.I'm passionate about my faith in God and all the special spiritual gifts given to me as a result.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, exercising, lesson planning, shopping, camping,cooking,watching sports, going to movies,spending time with my daughters and nephews,& friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest,has a great sense of humor, integrity and self respect, is adventurous and has enthusiasm for life. A man with stability and good emotional health is also very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am blessed with good health and a good sense of humor!
  2. My daughters
  3. My faith, the work I do, and my family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I'm compassionate, love to help others, loyal and dependable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'd like to travel and try new things. I'm ready to experience new beginnings with the right person.