Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580254171 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 36 / I work for a big company in their payroll department

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. I can't just name 1! I love history, astronomy, reading, friends, being social, learning, books, languages, world cultures, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, reading, family

The most influential person in my life has been

What is most important to me is honesty, fun, laughter, and affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a goofball

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book by the author of "The DaVinci Code". It's called "Angels and Demons". It's an excellent book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - They have provided me with everything that I have needed - love, a home, comfort, and an education
  2. My friends - I have met fantastic people along my life's path from around the world. They have each added to my being.
  3. My happiness - The life that I have led has been blessed with happiness and and being stable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very reliable and loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I'm addicted to traveling and mexican food. If you would like to know where my favorite mexican eatery is contact me at gurgigolf@hotmail.com