Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580246358 A Single Woman in Stafford, TX 45 / Regional Manager for a Financial Institution

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fullest by experiencing new things each day and not having any regrets in doing so.

I typically spend my leisure time

There is not one thing that I do on a regular basis. I could be found spending time with family & friends, going to a museum, on the golf driving range, going to the movies and the list goes on and on.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is honest, loving, fun and able to communicate his feelings, no matter if it is good news or not.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, friendly and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really do not have much time for leisure reading. I started two books several months ago and have yet to complete either one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

If you have a specific question, just ask.