Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6580231468 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 57 / typist for title company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being the best mother to my children and being there for my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, bowling, going to the movies, out to eat, theatre, going to the casino

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty-

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rivers End.....a mystery thriller....it kept me up late at night to finish reading it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 girls.
  2. My 5 grandchildren.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My thoughfulness

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am extremely sensitive and emotional...I get very involved in movies....I cry, laugh, scream, jump, whatever is required by the movie I get so involved that I respond to the movie