Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6579246159 A Single Woman in Iron Springs, AZ 59 / veterinarian's assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children and anyone's babies, friends, dogs - crazy for snorty pug-faced dogs (or cats) and riding and training horses. I love jewelry that makes noise when I move, Irish folk music, country and alternative rock. I love light and shadow and the smell of pine trees. I love petting zoos, goats and ducks and chickens. A big dream of mine is to swim with the whales someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding and training horses, going to rodeos and horse shows, love to camp and go to the movies. I like to play air-hockey and get totally carried away playing pin-ball machines. I love to swim and enjoy relaxing in a jacuzzi or hot tub every chance I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I work very hard.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the "Life of Pi," about a sixteen year old boy who gets shipwrecked with a Bengal tiger. I liked his avid interest in different faiths as a child as well as his passionate interest in living things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I just found the cutest little house to rent .
  2. I had two great job interviews today. Working as a temp right now.
  3. My daughter is coming from California to visit next week.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am so shy and I wish they would try to see the "me" that's behind the shyness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Kind, Passionate